Chat sexy USA | Chat sexy USA | Chat sexy USA | Chat sexy USA

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - johnbill1194 | New York | Nigeria

Photo coming soon

johnbill1194 Taurus
Nigeria, New York, New York

I am a man, 59 years old
Seeking a woman age from 36 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1960-05-05 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
Region: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: Hello my name is John Bill am from usa in florida am 49 yrs old i have a s named sam his 15yrs od age since when my wife and my parent has died have been looking for a long term relationship am looking for an honest woman who will take me for who i am not to cheat me and i will do anything for her.i love to play games like nitendo,football and so on and i also love music am a building construction.I am lovely, sincere, fun to be around, passionate/sensual and uninhibited with the right woman. I have been told my best qualities are my compassion, sense of humor (find it everywhere and quick to laugh), and warm personality. I am an open-minded person who tries not to judge others by my standards...the kind of person you can count on,dependable, true to my word and a loyal friend to those I love. And, I tend to be "young at heart" appreciating and enjoying life´s simple pleasures that come our way everyday. For whatever reason, people seem to be comfortable and quickly at ease in my company. Maybe it´s because I´m unpretentious, sensitive to others who I treat with respect and dignity, and down-to-earth with a good sense of humility. I believe in romance, honesty and looking for the best qualities in anyone I get to know, understanding that nobody is perfect...especially me. I´ve made more than my share of mistakes but I´ve always tried to learn from them and I constantly strive to be a better person. I´ve had serious relationships that unfortunately didn´t work out but still feel hopeful that someone special will again come into my life. I´m attracted to good women who are well-brideded, in good shape, relatively intelligent and mature, with a sense of humor and a good heart. Someone who chooses to experience life rather than rush through it. I tend to like women who are honest ...don´t know why, it just feels right. I consider myself lucky to be in good health, to have a nice home and to be in a career that I enjoy. I have a good life and I´m grateful. Now all I can ask is to hopefully find a great woman to share it with . 
My height: 4' 0" (1.21 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates